Our board

Otago Mental Health Support Trust is a registered charity and is governed by a Board of trustees. These are:

  • Marian Hobbs, Chairperson
  • Marie Laufiso, Trustee
  • Lisa Perniskie, Trustee
  • Robyn Patrick, Trustee
  • Grant Cooper, Trustee/Manager
  • Elizabeth Evans, Trustee
  • Fiona Panirau, Trustee
  • John Fallon, Trustee
  • Alan Shanks, Trustee
Malcare WordPress Security